R & R

I haven’t been posting in awhile or responding to comments from prior posts. Here is the reason why…

As you can see, I’ve been too busy to blog!

About Travis

Happily married. Blessed to raise three young men. Associate pastor of Rodgers Baptist Church.
This entry was posted in Family, Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to R & R

  1. Josh Gelatt says:

    OK…we were all like “online buddies” and everything until you went and had a cushy vacation. Now I’m all jealous and angry and sincerely hate you.Blessings bro.

  2. Travis says:

    Josh, you need a vacation!We had a great time, but it’s good to be back.

  3. Fresh Dirt says:

    So I see you are reading David Well’s book. Thoughts? I heard good and bad about it.

  4. Travis says:

    I loved the book, Justin.

  5. Philip says:

    I am also reading that book right now. I like it very much! He’s got some great insight.Looks like you guys had a great time!

Leave a Reply

